Author: Louis Saulnier

2021 NFL Draft Betting Guide: Preview & Picks
NFL Betting News
2021 NFL Draft Betting Guide: Preview & Picks
Louis Saulnier Mon Apr 26 2021
UFC 261 Betting Preview, Odds & Picks: Three Title Fights on Tap
MMA Betting News
UFC 261 Betting Preview, Odds & Picks: Three Title Fights on Tap
Louis Saulnier Fri Apr 23 2021
Jake Paul vs Ben Askren Betting Odds & Pick
Boxing Betting News
Jake Paul vs Ben Askren Betting Odds & Pick: Why is Jake Favored?
Louis Saulnier Fri Apr 16 2021
Jordan Spieth putts on the 16th green during the second round of the Masters golf tournament on Friday, April 9, 2021, in Augusta, Ga. (AP Photo/Matt Slocum)
Golf Betting News
Updated Odds to Win the Masters: Spieth, Thomas, and Rose Sit on Top
Louis Saulnier Sat Apr 10 2021
Augusta National Golf Masters flag pin on the ninth green during a practice round for the Masters golf tournament Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020, in Augusta, Ga. (AP Photo/Matt Slocum)
Golf Betting News
2021 Masters Betting Preview, Analysis, and Picks
Louis Saulnier Tue Apr 06 2021
The Texas Rangers and the Milwaukee Brewers play a preseason baseball game at Globe Life Field, Tuesday, March 30, 2021, in Arlington, Texas. (AP Photo/Michael Ainsworth)
MLB Betting News
2021 MLB Futures: Where’s the Betting Value?
Louis Saulnier Wed Mar 31 2021
Gonzaga forward Drew Timme (2) celebrates with guard Andrew Nembhard (3) in the second half of a second-round game against Oklahoma in the NCAA men’s college basketball tournament at Hinkle Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Monday, March 22, 2021. (AP Photo/Michael Conroy)
NCAAB Betting News
Gonzaga Remains Betting Favorite in the Latest Odds to Win March Madness
Louis Saulnier Thu Mar 25 2021
Oregon State guard Ethan Thompson (5) reacts to a basket against Tennessee during the second half of a men’s college basketball game in the first round of the NCAA tournament at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, Friday, March 19, 2021. (AP Photo/Paul Sancya)
NCAAB Betting News
Underdogs and Unders Dominated the First Two Rounds of March Madness
Louis Saulnier Tue Mar 23 2021